About All Mission Indian Housing Authority

AMIHA currently serves as the Tribally Designated Housing Entity (TDHE) fourteen (14) Southern California Indian Tribes. Our consortium includes Agua Caliente, Cabazon, Cahuilla, Jamul, La Jolla, Morongo, Pauma, Pechanga, Santa Rosa, Santa Ynez, Soboba, Torres-Martinez, Twenty-Nine Palms, and Viejas. AMIHA provides differing types of services to these tribes based on their housing needs and direction from tribal leaderships. AMIHA was founded in 1970 with the purpose of providing affordable, low income housing to the Tribal Members. AMIHA serves 14 reservations in 3 counties. With over 48 years of experience working with multiple Indian Tribes and construction and rehabilitation of low-income housing, AMIHA is one of only three Indian Housing Authorities in the State of California that represents multiple Tribes. To date, AMIHA has built more than 1,000 housing units in San Diego, Riverside, and Santa Barbara counties.

  • Housing Rehabilitation Specialist

    All Mission Indian Housing Authority All Mission Indian Housing Authority (AMIHA)
    • Full Time
    • Posted 4 weeks ago
    • September 16, 2022